Name *
Name
 

5401 Ornamental Way
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Email

Jessie Calevas, President
jessie@aidnow.org 

Ann Christie, Vice President
ann@aidnow.org

Terri Mitchell StevensTreasurer
terri@aidnow.org 

Jon WardBoard Member
jon@aidnow.org

Aaron WolfeBoard Member
aaron@aidnow.org

Maria BowmanBoard Member
maria@aidnow.org

Gina Younkin-HarrisSecretary
gina@aidnow.org 

Crystal LockhartVolunteer Coordinator
crystal@aidnow.org