The Aidnow.org Team:


Jessie Calevas,
President - jessie@aidnow.org

Ann Christie, Secretary - ann@aidnow.org

Terri Mitchell Stevens, Treasurer - Terri@aidnow.org

Melissa Lukeson, Dir. of Mktg. and Social Media - melissa@aidnow.org

Misty Thomas, Board Member - Misty@aidnow.org

Jon Ward, Board Member - jon@aidnow.org